Our Team

Leadership

Michael D. Pendergrass*
Co-Founder 
| President
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6301
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 918-688-5996
MPendergrass@HTK.com 

David M. Chaney, ChFC, CLU*
Co-Founder 
| Director of Advanced Planning
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6302
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 405-614-2007
DChaney@HTK.com 



Staff

Michael A. Chaney
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6313
Fax: 405-748-9002
Chaney.Mike@PMLMail.com

 

Brigheta Webster
Director of 1st Impressions

10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6315
Fax: 405-748-9002
Webster.Brigheta@PMLMail.com




Associates

Madison L. Chaney

Madison L. Chaney
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6329
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 405-614-3106
Chaney.Madison@PennMutual.com

Josh Chapman

Josh Chapman*
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6323
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 405-471-2048
Chapman.Joshua@PennMutual.com

Danny Flores
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6308
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 580-331-7832
Flores.Danny@PennMutual.com

Samantha Gillespie
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6319
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 479-495-0599
Gillespie.Samantha@PennMutual.com

David L. Hamilton*
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6303
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 405-820-1331
DHamilton@HTK.com

 

Anthony P. Hernandez*
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6311
Fax: 405-748-9002
AHernandez@HTK.com


Teresa J. Howard*
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6306
Fax: 405-748-9002
THoward@HTK.com


Matthew W. Pendergrass*
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6305
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 918-760-5440
MatthewPendergrass@HTK.com

Rory L. Pugh

Rory L. Pugh
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6320
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 316-253-1105
Pugh.Rory@PennMutual.com

Mike Randolph

Mike Randolph*
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6312
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 918-208-8807
MRandolph@HTK.com

Brent P. Sadler*
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6307
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 405-334-2752
BSadler@HTK.com

Bowman Vowell
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
Suite 404
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6314
Fax: 405-748-9002
Cell: 580-309-1563
Vowell.Bowman@PennMutual.com